Advanced Spiritual Retreat and Workshop - Creacon Wellness Retreat

Facilitated by: Derek O’Neill
Date:  19th Sept
Time: 4:30PM GMT / 11:30AM Eastern / 8:30AM Pacific
Location: Zoom video
Price:
€1,000

Consciousness is pure energy of the highest vibration and frequency. This higher intelligence is ever-present, permanent in all things and latent within every being. To reconnect with this higher intelligence, we do not get rid of the ego or hide from the experiences of our lives. Instead, we coherently tie them all together to observe the patterns and the messages they represent.

Join Derek O’Neill live on zoom, to gain a deeper understanding of how the experiences of your life and the events in the world around us, offer opportunities to attain new heights of consciousness.

Register Today!