The Vibration of Unhappiness with Derek O'Neill - Creacon Wellness Retreat

Join Derek O’Neill as he shares insights on how we create unhappiness and the energetic impact suffering, stress, anxiety and uneasiness has on our life.

“When there is freedom from attachment, there is room for happiness and joy.” – Derek O’Neill

To attend in person, check-in at the front desk at Creacon before 4PM. To attend remotely via pay per view streaming, please register.

Register for LiveStream

Saturday, 22nd April 2017
4:30PM GMT  |  11:30AM Eastern  |  8:30AM Pacific
€20 at the door $25 livestream.